Biomaterials Prize Giving Ceremony

The annual second year Biomaterials Prize Giving Ceremony was held at lunchtime on 22nd February 2016. Heraeus Kulzer, one of the world’s leading dental companies, awarded prizes to the top three students in the Unit of Biomaterials, and provided pizza for the whole year. The prizes were presented by Phil Jones from Heraeus Kulzer.

Prize winners this year are:

1st Lydia Cross
2nd Christy Tam
3rd Holly Hancock

Many congratulations to them on their excellent achievements this year.

Leave a Comment